wallinspired

Just another WordPress.com site

Tuesday Newsday: Breaking Wallinspired Blog News

on May 22, 2012

I have a wallinspired blog announcement…drum roll… are you all sitting down? :)

If you read my post last week you know that I operate another blog in addition to this one as well as an Etsy shop and a bunch of other responsibilities. To tell the truth I’m tired. Dog tired.

This is how I feel

Multimedia Painting – Tired Girl from Amy22Mae

So I decided to make a few changes so I can do my best work and hold onto my sanity.

I will be offering chances for you to write here on the wallinspired blog as guest bloggers. All you have to do is tell me what you’re interested in talking about. The topics you can choose from are:

Parenthood

Fashion

Entrepreneurship

Education

Children

Interior Design

Art

I am looking to post on the blog 3 times a week instead of the schedule of 7 days a week I was shooting for before.

Anyone else feeling tired out there? Let’s commiserate :)

Please leave a comment, too, if you’re interested in being a guest blogger!

2 responses to “Tuesday Newsday: Breaking Wallinspired Blog News

  1. Hi there! Thx for stopping by my site and for your comments! Don’t fear LAX! Allow plenty of time and read the detailed post I wrote about it and any reader’s comments, too. Tell your friend “no fear” ha. There’s also a women’s packing list in WORD on the main page, so you can print and go! Nuf about me…I love your site – Etsy, too. :) yes, I get tired, too!

  2. […] another WordPress.com site « Tuesday Newsday: Breaking Wallinspired Blog News May […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

