wallinspired

Just another WordPress.com site

Thursday Food for Thought: If You had to Teach Something, What Would You Teach?

on April 12, 2012

Hey everyone!

It’s Thursday and that means it’s time to ask yourself a thought provoking question.

If you had to teach something, what would you teach?

Please share your comments below! I’m excited to see your answers!

Photo credit: Dance Print A Circle of Dreams from rachelledyer

3 responses to “Thursday Food for Thought: If You had to Teach Something, What Would You Teach?

  1. mamacravings says:

    I am a teacher 🙂 I have taught 2nd grade all the way through 12th grade. I have taught everything thing from science and math to art and writing.

    My favorite class to teach was writing. I adore helping the kids stretch themselves as writers and as learners.

    So, if I could teach anything in the world, I would go back to teaching writing.

    • wallinspired says:

      Thanks for sharing! Teaching writing does sound fun. What do you teach now?

      • mamacravings says:

        This year I teach 7th grade Language Arts, math, world geography and science. I am teaching online this year. My kids are all over the world! It has been such a great learning experience for the kids and for me. My 2 year old LOVES when we Skype the students. I think it has been a great learning experience for him as well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

