wallinspired

Just another WordPress.com site

Saturday Sales: Get Ready to Take Flight

on May 5, 2012

I work on the eighth floor of an office building and most of the time I’m tied to my chair at the receptionist desk. Even though I spend about 9 hours desk bound, it could be worse. I could be in a cubicle! Instead I think I have the best view in the office. There are 2 conference rooms, one on the east, which is closer called “Lakeside”, and one on the west called “The Boardroom”. Both conference rooms have huge windows on their exterior wall. From where I sit all I see are trees and sky. Well, not all. In Lakeside to the east I get to see the geese as the dive toward the lake or hawks swooping off of the roof. I love seeing that. I feel like I’m stealing a special look at nature that no one else gets to see. That inspired this treasury– take a look and see if you can spot the on sale wallinspired decal 🙂

‘Come Fly With Me!’ by piecesofelises


Baby Pilot Hat – Newbor…

$36.00

Custom bird in flight n…

$60.00

Bird TEXT Birds Word Ty…

$1.00

Navy Blue – Zooming Pla…

$8.00

REAL butterfly wing ear…

$12.00

Hot Air Balloon Paper M…

$65.00

Wooden Toy Airplane and…

$12.00

Meerkat print 5×7

$10.00

Bird flying warbler yel…

$15.00

Seaside Watercolor Art,…

$12.00

Let Your Dreams Fly Hig…

$37.95

5×7 inch Garden FEATHER…

$20.00

Go Fly a Kite, Painted …

$38.00

ON SALE Kids vinyl wall…

$40.00

Paper Mache Frog and Fl…

$65.00

WEEKEND SALE – Butterfl…

$7.50

Treasury tool supported by website usability testing

One response to “Saturday Sales: Get Ready to Take Flight

  1. […] Saturday Sales: Get Ready to Take Flight (wallinspired.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

