wallinspired

Just another WordPress.com site

Moms Monday : Aprons for Moms

on May 7, 2012

Have you seen the featured seller post on Etsy today?

It’s about Creative Chic which is a collaborative effort of  5 women to create very cute aprons.

Here is the interview:  Featured Seller: Creative Chics

I really thought it was an interesting read. It’s nice to see mothers running their own business with their creative interests. I hope one day my mother will do that 🙂

Here are some of their aprons:

 Womens Sweetheart Hostess Apron

Retro Ruffled Apron

Womens Sweetheart Hostess Apron – Floral

 Sexy Womens Halter / Beautiful Retro Floral

Thanks for reading my post today! Please share any thoughts or comments below!

6 responses to “Moms Monday : Aprons for Moms

  1. mamacravings says:

    Love the retro feel! 🙂 So pretty!!

  2. Freda says:

    Thank you so much for featuring our aprons on your blog today. We hope your readers enjoy viewing as much as we enjoy creating.

  3. I have got to get one of those aprons!! Thank you for sharing, my hubby just asked what I wanted for mother’s day and now I know where to tell him to look (who is kidding who, now I know what link to send him, shoot, I mine as well by it myself, but it is the thought that counts right?). Happy Mother’s Day to me!

  4. Nerdy Girl says:

    Cute aprons! I love a retro feel in the kitchen…..

  5. […] Moms Monday : Aprons for Moms (wallinspired.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

