wallinspired

Just another WordPress.com site

Saturday Sales: Time for a Little Monkey Business

on May 19, 2012

I went through a phase where I was obsessed with making my bedroom into a jungle. I think I was 11 or 12. I had a bunch of monkey stuffed animals that I would try to hang and prop in different corners of my room. I even had a monkey that screeched “OOOOOH EEEEAHHH AHHH AHH AHHHHHHH!” or something like that. In one of my windows I strung up some puppet/mobile animals I made. I had an ostrich, a slender loris, a bush baby, and lemurs. I had other animal pictures in different parts of my room, too.

Do you have a little one like that, or are you yourself into the jungle theme? Check out the treasury below, and see if you can spot the on sale wallinspired item 🙂

‘In the Jungle…’ by piecesofelises


Monkey Gurumi Crochet P…

$4.00

Jungle Safari 8 x 10 Ar…

$20.00

Toucan Bird Pendant, Pa…

$15.00

Orangutan Librarian – G…

$20.00

Tiger wall stencil. Ste…

$6.50

ON SALE Kids vinyl wall…

$89.00

Zebra Finch Art – Happy…

$16.00

sumatran rhino – wool f…

$64.00

Chimpanzee Monkey Finge…

$5.00

Vintage Style Wooden To…

$10.50

125R Retro Owl with All…

$15.00

Children Baby Toddler G…

$14.00

M2M Mud Pie Turquoise L…

$18.00

Large 58mm relaxed lemu…

$4.50

Cute Clay Hippo Miniatu…

$32.00

Lion Sewing Pattern PDF…

$10.00

Treasury tool by Red Row Studio


Leave a Reply

