wallinspired

Just another WordPress.com site

Moms Monday: Sticking to a Budget

on May 21, 2012

Image from: sharonbryant5

My mom has always been good about sticking to a budget. Not perfect but good. She was a single parent for several years and she’s been the breadwinner from the time I was 7 on. That is a huge responsibility.

As I mentioned last week, I’m not a mom. I actually still live at home, and although I am putting forth every effort to become completely self-sufficient, I have less experience sticking to a budget than maybe you might.

How does your family stick to a budget? Please share in the comment section below.

Leave a Reply

