wallinspired

Just another WordPress.com site

Sunday Fun Day: Taking a Vacation?

on May 27, 2012

Many people are excited about having a 3 day weekend this week. What are your plans?

I get four days away from my day job every week and didn’t end up getting any extra time off this week, but I can’t complain.

Anybody taking a vacation, getting on the road with the kids in the family car? Or are you just going to take a break and veg a little?

Kids children vinyl wall decal vintage planes from wallinspired

The timing of things is funny. I just mentioned in my last post that I was getting a bit tired and then shortly after the owners of wallinspired decided they wanted me to take a hiatus from the blog. So the wallinspired blog will be taking a hiatus.

I thank wallinspired for approaching me with this opportunity to write for them. I have learned a LOT and I discovered my strengths and weaknesses when it comes to running a project like this. I will still be writing at my own blog Pieces of Elise’s – so please check it out. I really appreciate all of your support to my writing! Now hopefully I can put in more time writing for myself 🙂

This is Elise signing off from the wallinspired blog – have a great weekend everyone! Until next time 🙂


Leave a comment